2012 The Year of the Dragon

What a terrific symbol for the upcoming year! Some say the dragon is a mythological creature, the stuff of legends. Whether or not dragons exist is completely irrelevant. The heart of the matter, the crux of the issue, the summum bonum if you will, are the utterly amazing and unique characteristics that the dragon brings to the table.

The dragon symbolizes strength and ambition. Dragons are fiercely independent, and will bitterly resist any form of tyranny or subjugation. Dragons thrive and are most happy when left alone to succeed or fail on their own merits. Dragons are highly motivated, unafraid of challenges, and willing to take risks. Oddly enough, dragons are deeply passionate, yet tender. Unfortunately, dragons tend to do things in grand fashion, which often leaves them exhausted and occasionally, unfulfilled.

Dragons have a strong hero complex; they love being called upon to help others, and to be perceived as a rescuer. But they are loathe to ask for help. This pridefulness is sometimes problematic, as it is often misunderstood as conceit or aggression. There are those who find themselves attracted to dragons, but for unhealthy reasons. And there are those who attempt to befriend dragons for their own selfish purposes. In any type of interaction with a dragon, one’s own character flaws become quickly and painfully apparent. It is mainly for this reason that dragons find it difficult to build healthy relationships with other individuals. And why most dragons live alone.

What does all of this stuff about dragons have to do with noni juice?

Not a damn thing!

I just think dragons are way cool.

One thought on “2012 The Year of the Dragon

  1. I want to say, “Thank You” for providing this product for people to have. A friend of mine in North Carolina told me about it and he had been using it. I meant to give this a try last year, but my finances have been very tight. I just placed my order for the gallon juice and the four bottle of pills. I have Multiple Sclerosis and I deal with extreme fatigue and nerve pain in my legs. I’m doing all I can to eat healthier and take better care of my body. I wanted to add Noni to my daily intake of nutrients. Again, thank you so much. I can’t wait to try the juice and pills.

Leave a Reply

